Office Space Central Ave

$ 16,000 / month
Bowers Street, ,
  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 150 ft2

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Address: Bowers Street
Zip: 568871
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 150
Price: $ 16,000 / month
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 400 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
$ 82.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 62.04
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Janet Richmond