Luxury Villa In Rego Park

$ 2,100 / month
85-02 67 Ave, 11374, ,
  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 150 ft2

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 85-02 67 Ave, 11374
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11374
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 132
Price: $ 2,100 / month
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
$ 10.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 8.14
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Janet Richmond