Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

$ 770,000
Ferris Park, ,
  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 190 ft2
  • Year Built:1982

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59
Price: $ 770,000
Property Size: 190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Year Built: 1982
Available from: 2016-03-23
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
$ 3,947.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,985.44
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Lovelace Road Greenfield

      from $ 2,000
      This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
      1 1 4,000 ft2details

      Compare Listings

      Janet Richmond