Boutique Space Greenville

$ 800 / month
Bartholdi Ave, ,
  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 500 ft2

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Address: Bartholdi Ave
Zip: 3005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160
Price: $ 800 / month
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
video image
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
$ 4.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3.10
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Michaela Suttherland